The Port Authority has released its lineup for the 8 Great Tuesdays concert series at the Liberty Park Amphitheater.

This is the 20th anniversary event with the theme this year being "throwbacks."


  • July 2 - Blessed Union of Souls 
  • July 9 - The Groove
  • July 16 - Separate Ways- Journey Tribute Band 
  • July 23- Uprooted- Ft. Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root
  • July 30- Plato's Cave Reunion
  • August 6- The Clarks
  • August 13- Chris Higbee 
  • August 20- The Classic Rock Experience- National Cover Band of Arena Rock

All shows begin at 6:30 p.m. and end at 9:30 p.m. Free shuttle service provided by the "e" (Erie Metropolitan Transit Authority) begin at 5 p.m.

The concerts are free and open to the public.