The Penn St Behrend athletic department announced Wednesday the nine individuals that make up the 2022 Class of the Sports Hall of Fame. 

The class includes; Arica Christman, Ashley Gruber, Adam Kaiser, Geoff Lang, Anne (Lawrence) Sekulski, Tom Lulich, Ronson Mazany, Aaron Meehl, and Kate Monoskey.

Penn St Behrend will also recognize the nine 10-year anniversary AMCC Championship teams. 

The induction ceremony will take place Saturday, October 8. 

For more on the nine new inductees, click here