Fort LeBoeuf announced the 2022 Class for the Wall of Fame Friday. It includes four inductees this year. 

The class consists of Kathy Molnar, Adams, Kim Bayle Hohman, Rob Schultz and Dan Shields.  

Kathy Molnar Adams is a 1984 Fort LeBoeuf graduate. She served as the first female athletic trainer in the district. 

Kim Bayle Hohman was a member of the cross-country and track team. She graduated with the record in the 3200. 

Rob Schultz was a 1986 Fort LeBoeuf graduate. Rob led the Track & Field team to the 1986 Erie County Championship with first-place tosses in both the discus and the shot put. Schultz won discuss in the 1985 Erie County meet. 

Dan Shields was a 2001 graduate of Fort LeBoeuf. He was a four-year participant for the football and wrestling teams. 

 He won the PJW state championship in wrestling at the 145-pound weight in 1997. Shields won the 2000 District 10 championship. He placed fourth at the State Tournament in 2001 in the 189-pound weight class.

The 2009-10 State Championship Wrestling team will also be recognized. 

The class will be introduced at halftime of the September 2nd game against General McLane.